Want to downgrade your app from Pro to Free and or change your app subscription? You can do this in your app's billing settings. Just click 'Cancel plan'
You will then see a modal explaining the changes to your app's plan & features.
If you subscribed before January 2020, your subscription may not show here, or may not be associated with your app. If you have any trouble, please mail [email protected] and tell us which app you would like to cancel and we'll take care of it.