Publish your app

Go from draft-mode to published with a single click!

When you create an app, it is in draft mode until you hit publish.

In order to share the app and allow people to add it to their phone, click the Share App button in Glide, then click the Publish App button.

At the moment, you can't un-publish apps. However, you can change your privacy settings or change the app's URL if you need to revoke access to users.

To give your app it's own custom URL and much more power, Upgrade to Pro. 👇

​