If we need to delete a particular user's data we can use the User Data Deletion feature in the Privacy Settings area.
Deleting a user
After we enter a user's email, this will delete user-specific data, comments, favorites, login records, and other data pertaining to this user. We still need to remove this user's data from your sheets and tables. Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.