Files
Various Glide features require the hosting of files. For example, when you upload files in the image or file picker and when you fill out the signature component โ€“ Glide stores that file online and this counts against your storage quota.
You can learn more about files and quotas over at https://www.glideapps.com/pricing.
Uploaded files will eventually be deleted if we don't detect them being used for a long time.
'Being used' means that there is a link to the file in a table. So as long as there is a link to a file somewhere in your table, Glide will not delete it (assuming your team is within your plan's storage quota).
However, if all links to a file are removed from your table, the file will be deleted within 28 days.
n other words, if no one uses your app and you don't log in to edit it in Glide โ€“ then the files will eventually be deleted from our servers.
Copy link